Courage - Scholarship - Community
Name Title Email Address Room Number Extension
Stephanie Becker Executive Director sbecker@abhs.k12.nm.us 468-0620 (direct)
Mark O'Gawa Dean of Students mogawa@amybiehlhighschool.org 468-0638 (direct)
Halley Wheeless Dean of Instruction hwheeless@abhs.k12.nm.us 468-0627 (direct)
Bret AakerDirector of Community Engagementbaake@amybiehlhighschool.orgSimm's Office804
Bret AakerDirector of Community Engagement207644
Chris BacaArtcbaca@abhs.k12.nm.us214613
Stephanie BeckerExecutive Directorsbecker@abhs.k12.nm.us307620
Thomas BerganHumanitiestbergan@abhs.k12.nm.us219629
Monico CandelariaSocial Workermcandelaria@amybiehlhighschool.org325b606
Mark CarraraTechnology Directormcarrara@amybiehlhighschool.org205612
Amber Duginske-RohlEAaduginskerohl@abhs.k12.nm.us311633
Maribeth DvorakAthletic Director/Physical Educationmdvorak@amybiehlhighschool.org122619
Emily Eadseeads@abhs.k12.nm.us118625
Cort FeltsHumantiescfelts@abhs.k12.nm.us222618
Caroline GoodmanHumanitiescgoodman@abhs.k12.nm.us325632
Carla GrosseteteFinance Officecgrossetete@abhs.k12.nm.us218617
Christina Hererra-FurstHumanitieschfurst@amybiehlhighschool.org220615
Christina Hererra-FurstHumanities Lead (office)320605
Michelle HerreraHumanitiesmherrera@abhs.k12.nm.us324616
Brianna JacobsomEAbjacobson@abhs.k12.nm.us311633
Michael KindelRegistrarmkindel@amybiehlhighschool.org108603
Matt KrausDirector of College Engagementmkraus@abhs.k12.nm.usSimm's Office803
Trisa LasleyAssistant to Sue Pereatlasley@abhs.k12.nm.us319652
Felicia LopezEAflopez@abhs.k12.nm.us311633
Kathleen LoudermilkMathkloudermilk@abhs.k12.nm.us321628
Mike LynamSciencemlynam@abhs.k12.nm.us330621
Sandra MackMath, Science Instructional Leadersmack@amybiehlhighschool.org320656
Sandra MackScience (Classroom)smack@amybiehlhighschool.org323646
Beverly MarrsSciencebmarrs@abhs.k12.nm.us328624
Randy MirandaBuilding Managerrmiranda@amybiehlhighschool.org107650
Virginia MontoyaOffice Managervmontoya@amybiehlhighschool.org108601
Kathleen MooreSocial Workerkmoore@amybiehlhighschool.org214a622
Phihoang NelsonMathpnelson@abhs.k12.nm.usSimm's 1807
Mark O'GawaDean of Studentsmogawa@abhs.k12.nm.us108638
Chris OglesbyHumanitiescoglesby@abhs.k12.nm.us212610
Sue PereaDirector of Special Educationsperea@abhs.k12.nm.us319652
Aldis PhilipbarAdvancement Coordinatoraphilipbar@abhs.k12.nm.us304611
Gladys RojasEAgrojas@abhs.k12.nm.us311633
Jeanie RyanHumanitiesjryan@abhs.k12.nm.us215623
Jenn SchneiderHumanitiesjschneider@abhs.k12.nm.us224651
Elana SobolMathesobol@abhs.k12.nm.us327649
Yesenia TarangoSpanishytarango@abhs.k12.nm.us211631
Lisa TaylerFinance Directorltayler@abhs.k12.nm.us218604
John ThomsonMath/Sci SPEDjthomson@abhs.k12.nm.us315636
Gloria VigilSocial Workergvigil@amybiehlhighschool.org216637
Paola VillalbaReceptionistpvillalba@abhs.k12.nm.usSimm's Reception802
Christian WestromEAcwestrom@abhs.k12,nm.us311633
Halley WheelessDean of Instruction and Assessmenthwheeless@abhs.k12.nm.us313627