Courage - Scholarship - Community
<
Name Title Email Address Room Number Extension
Frank McCulloch Executive Director fmcculloch@amybiehlhighschool.org 468-0620 (direct)
Mark O'Gawa Dean of Students mogawa@amybiehlhighschool.org 468-0638 (direct)
Bret AakerAssistant Director of College Engagementbaake@amybiehlhighschool.orgSimm's Office804
Chris BacaArtcbaca@abhs.k12.nm.us214613
Stephanie BeckerDirector of Community Engagementsbecker@abhs.k12.nm.us207644
Thomas BerganHumanitiestbergan@abhs.k12.nm.us219629
Monico CandelariaSocial Workermcandelaria@amybiehlhighschool.org325b606
Mark CarraraTechnology Directormcarrara@amybiehlhighschool.org205612
Stacey CottyMathscott@amybiehlhighschool.org332608
Maribeth DvorakAthletic Director/Physical Educationmdvorak@amybiehlhighschool.org122619
Megan GeibHumanitiesmgeib@abhs.k12.nm.us312610
Michelle HerreraHumantiesmherrera@abhs.k12.nm.us324616
Christina Hererra FurstHumanitieschfurst@amybiehlhighschool.org220615
Brianna JacobsonEAbjacobson@abhs.k12.nm.us311633
Veronica JuarezSpanishvjuarez@abhs.k12.nm.us211631
Michael KindelRegistrarmkindel@amybiehlhighschool.org108603
Matt KrausDirector of College Engagementmkrause@abhs.k12.nm.usSimm's Office803
Trisa LasleySPED Aidtlasley@abhs.k12.nm.us319652
Kathleen LoudermilkMathkloudermilk@abhs.k12.nm.us321628
Marilyn LunaHumanitiesmluna@abhs.k12.nm.us215623
Mike LynamSciencemlynam@abhs.k12.nm.us330621
Sandra MackMath, Science Instructional Leadersmack@amybiehlhighschool.org320656
Sandra MackScience (Classroom)smack@amybiehlhighschool.org323646
Beverly MarrsSciencebmarrs@abhs.k12.nm.us328624
Frank McCullochExecutive Directorfmcculloch@amybiehlhighschool.org307620
Michelle MellorEAmmellor@abhs.k12.nm.us311633
Randy MirandaBuilding Managerrmiranda@amybiehlhighschool.org107650
Virginia MontoyaOffice Managervmontoya@amybiehlhighschool.org108601
Kathleen MooreSocial Workerkmoore@amybiehlhighschool.org214a622
Phihoang NelsonMathpnelson@abhs.k12.nm.us327649
Mark O'GawaDean of Studentsmogawa@abhs.k12.nm.us108638
Sue PereaDirector of Special Educationsperea@abhs.k12.nm.us319652
Aldis PhilipbarAdvancement Coordinatoraphilipbar@abhs.k12.nm.us304611
Patricia RamirezEApramirez@abhs.k12.nm.us311633
Jamie RobertsHumanities (Classroom)jroberts@amybiehlhighschool.org221618
Jamie RobertsHumanties Lead (office)jroberts@amybiehlhighschool.org320605
Jenn SchneiderHumanitiesjschneider@abhs.k12.nm.us222651
Raji SinhaMathrsinha@abhs.k12.nm.usSimm's 1807
Lisa TaylerFinance Directorltayler@abhs.k12.nm.us218604
John ThomsonMath/Sci SPEDjthomson@abhs.k12.nm.us315636
Tonya TroskeHumanitiesttroske@amybiehlhighschool.org325632
Gloria VigilSocial Workergvigil@amybiehlhighschool.org216637
Paola VillalbaReceptionistpvillalba@abhs.k12.nm.usSimm's Reception802
Christian WestromEAcwestrom@abhs.k12,nm.us311633
Halley WheelessDean of Instruction and Assessmenthwheeless@abhs.k12.nm.us313627