Courage - Scholarship - Community
ABHS Governing Council Roster

ABHS Governing Council Roster

AMY BIEHL HIGH SCHOOL GOVERNING COUNCIL ROSTER SCHOOL YEAR 2016-2017 Name Position Email Member Since Rachel Berenson Chair rberenson@abhs.k12.nm.us 7/31/2007 Leslie Andrews Vice-Chair landrews@abhs.k12.nm.us 9/22/2011 Finnie Coleman Secretary fcoleman@abhs.k12.nm.us 11/20/2014 Cliff Wintrode Fiscal cwintrode@abhs.k12.nm.us 2003 Emily Darnell-Nunez Member edarnellnunez@abhs.k12.nm.us 8/29/2006 Miriam Rand Member (Parent) mrand@abhs.k12.nm.us 11/20/2014 Scott Fliegel Member (Parent) sfliegel@abhs.k12.nm.us 1/19/2017 Continue Reading